52 Weeks of Words

Well, I’ve done it! I’ve taken up the wordpress challenge of posting once a week for 52 weeks for the year of 2011.

I’m really looking forward to this actually. One of the reasons that I started this blog was in order to improve my writing and writing regularly should advance my writing very well and quickly, too. I know that it’ll be difficult at times but since I have rarely been without words to say, it should be a good release for me.

If you are a wordpress blogger too (or even a blogspot one) and are interested in signing up for this challenge, click on the tag below.

Wish me luck!

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

